Get the conference poster!
PDF (2.2 MB)

Get the Call for papers.
PDF (0.5 MB)


Program Committee

Technical Program Chairs

  • Serge Abiteboul (INRIA, France)
  • Christoph Koch (Cornell University, USA)
  • Tan Kian Lee (National University of Singapore, Singapore)

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  • Alfons Kemper (TU München, Germany)
  • Wolfgang Nejdl (Leibniz Universität Hannover and L3S Research Center, Hannover, Germany)

Local Organization and Financial Chair

  • Thomas Risse (L3S Research Center, Germany)